clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Following the Dash Overseas

New, 1 comment

Upcoming game information for those who want to follow the Dash overseas.

Stephanie Ochs has rejoined third-ranked Canberra United in the Australian W-League and will play against the eighth-ranked Western Sydney Wanderers Sunday, September 14th at 3:00PM AEST. (For those of us in North America, that’s 1:00AM EST.)

Becky Edwards will once again play with Swedish club Kristianstads DFF, taking on Linköping September 14th at 12:30PM CEST. (6:30AM EST) Edwards played with the club in 2012 and scored two goals in 17 starts.

Nina Burger has returned to her home club of SV Neulengbach squad where she has amassed 158 goals in nine seasons. They will take on Wacker Innsbruck September 20th at 8:00PM CEST. (2:00PM EST)

Melissa Henderson’s Fortuna Hjørring will be playing Saturday, September 20th at 7:00pm CEST, against Team Viborg. (12:00pmEST for North Americans.) This is Henderson's first stint with an overseas club.

Disclaimer: I am no expert on international time zones or the converting of said time zones. If you see an alternate time conversion offered double check it.