clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2015 Gold Cup: Group stage schedule

Schedule for the group stage of the CONCACAF Gold Cup.

Robert Mayer-USA TODAY Sports

The Women's World Cup is over and now it is time for the next big International tournament to kick off this summer, the Gold Cup. A number of Major League Soccer teams will be impacted as players depart for the tournament.

The Houston Dynamo will be missing multiple players as they have players called-up for three different teams. Brad Davis made the final roster for the United Statesbut wasn't able to join the team due to injury and DaMarcus Beasley could still be called in as he was on the preliminary roster. Luis Garrido received a late call-up from Honduras and will be joining Boniek Garcia in Group A. Giles Barnes and Jermaine Taylor are both playing for Jamaica this tournament.

The group stage will see players miss three Dynamo games and those who make it deeper in the tournament could miss two additional games.

Date/Time Teams Group
July 7, 6 pm CT Panama vs Haiti A
July 7, 8:30 pm CT United States vs Honduras A
July 8, 7 pm CT Costa Rica vs Jamaica B
July 8. 9:30 pm CT El Savador vs Canada B
July 9, 6 pm CT Trinidad vs Guatemala C
July 9, 8:30 pm CT Mexico vs Cuba C
July 10, 5 pm CT Honduras vs Panama A
July 10, 8:30 pm CT United States vs Haiti A
July 11, 5:30 pm CT Jamaica vs Canada B
July 11, 8 pm CT Costa Rica vs El Savador B
July 12, 5:30 pm CT Trinidad vs Cuba C
July 12, 8 pm CT Guatemala vs Mexico C
July 13, 6 pm CT Haiti vs Honduras A
July 13, 8:30 pm CT Panama vs United States A
July 14, 5 pm CT Jamaica vs El Savador B
July 14, 8:30 pm CT Canada vs Costa Rica B
July 15, 5 pm CT Cuba vs Guatemala C
July 15, 8:30 CT Mexico vs Trinidad C