clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Houston Dash 2018 schedule released

Houston Dash set to play 24 games in 2018 regular season.

Houston Dash vs Washington Spirit 7-15-17
Houston Dash vs Washington Spirit 7-15-17
Trask Smith

On Wednesday, the National Women’s Soccer League released their full 2018 schedule. The Houston Dash will played 24 games during the 2018 season with 12 of those game being played at BBVA Compass Stadium. The home schedule includes three games on Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

This season the Dash have just two games scheduled to be shown as Lifetime NWSL Game of the Week broadcasts. The rest of the games will be shown on the go90 app and on the NWSL website.

Houston Dash 2018 Schedule

Date & Kickoff Opponent Broadcast
Date & Kickoff Opponent Broadcast
Sunday, March 25 at 4 pm CT Chicago Red Stars go90 and NWSLsoccer.com
Friday, March 30 at 7 pm CT Utah Royals go90 and NWSLsoccer.com
Wednesday, April 18 at 6:30 pm CT at Chicago Red Stars go90 and NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, April 22 at 4 pm CT at Orlando Pride go90 and NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, April 28 at 2:30 pm CT North Carolina Courage Lifetime
Saturday, May 5 at 6 pm CT at Sky Blue FC go90 and NWSLsoccer.com
Wednesday, May 9 at 7 pm CT Portland Thorns go90 and NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, May 12 at 7 pm CT at Chicago Red Stars go90 and NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, May 19 at 2:30 pm CT at Utah Royals Lifetime
Wednesday, May 23 at 7 pm CT Seattle Reign go90 and NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, May 27 at 5 pm CT Washington Spirit go90 and NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday June 2 at 7:30 pm CT North Carolina Courage go90 and NWSLsoccer.com
Friday, June 22 at 7:30 pm CT Portland Thorns go90 and NWSLsoccer.com
Wednesday, June 27 at 6:30 pm CT at Orlando Pride go90 and NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, July 7 at 9 pm CT at Seattle Reign go90 and NWSLsoccer.com
Wednesday, July 11 at 7:30 pm CT Orlando Pride go90 and NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, July 15 at 10 pm CT at Portland Thorns go90 and NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, July 21 at 6 pm CT at Washington Spirit go90 and NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, August 5 at 7:30 pm CT Utah Royals go90 and NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, August 11 at 6 pm CT at Sky Blue FC go90 and NWSLsoccer.com
Friday, August 17 at 7:30 pm CT Washington Spirit go90 and NWSLsoccer.com
Tuesday, August 21 at 9:30 pm CT at Seattle Reign go90 and NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, August 25 at 7:30 pm CT Sky Blue FC go90 and NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, September 8 at 6 pm CT at North Carolina Courage go90 and NWSLsoccer.com
Houston Dash 2018 schedule Houston Dash Schedule